STATE BOARD  -- 2017

President Joan Staffon E9537 County Hwy E
Merrillan, WI 54754
Vice President of Family and Community Life JoAnn Blonien S589 County Road WW
Elroy, WI 53929
Vice President Program Carol Medchill

P.O. Box772 
Cushing, WI 54006

Secretary Phoebe Shourds 402 State Hwy 65
River Falls, WI 54022
Treasurer (appointed) Judy Bender N1440 Spring Lake Drive
Dalton, WI 53926  
District Directors
Central Rose McGrath N8890 Big Island Road
Berlin, WI 54923
Northeast Jeanie Hlinak P O Box 219
Luxemburg, WI  54217
Northwest Mary Colton 419 Noble Avenue
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Southeast Chris Werner 16335 84th Street
Bristol, WI  53104
Southwest (interim) Sylvia Kriegl E12581 Hwy 33
Baraboo, WI  53913
West Jane Grabarski 996 Evergreen Avenue
Grand Marsh, WI 53936


Update Editor Marcelline Protheroe N6131 22nd Drive 
Wild Rose WI 54984
ACWW Letter Friend Chair Mrs. Debbie Czarnopys-White 27284 South Dakota RD
Dubois, IL  62831-1622
UW-Extension Liaison Shelley Tidemann Fond du Lac County 
UW-Extension, Room 227
Admin/Extension Bldg
440 University DR
Fond du Lac, WI  54935


Webmaster Donna Zarovy

Updated 4/17/17